Open 6 days a week

Monday through Thursday: 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Friday: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Staff and Board of Trustees

Mary Cheatwood, Director
Mary Head, Customer Service, Reference and Interlibrary Loan
Kaitlyn Pepper, Children's Services and Programming
Abigail Wehler, Page

Board of Trustees
Denise Welsh, President
Lori Page, Vice-President
Bruce McKanna, Treasurer
JoLynn Ward, Secretary
Diana Stahl, Trustee
Jerry Knodle, Trustee
April Bold, Trustee

The Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the conference room. The public is welcome to attend.